UNDER CONSTRUCTION

Tuesday, December 31, 2019
featured

HAPPY FRIDAY IN LOS ANGELES!

Thursday, July 04, 2019
featured

LET'S GO DODGERS! I LOVE LA DODGERS!

Monday, July 01, 2019
happiness

Little Things That Made Me Happy in LA

Tuesday, June 25, 2019
featured

BEACH DAY AT SANTA MONICA BEACH AND THE PIER

Sunday, June 23, 2019
featured

beautiful day in los angeles

Monday, June 17, 2019
featured

HOLLYWOOD TOURIST

Wednesday, June 12, 2019
Hazel

Fresno to Sunset Strip

Monday, June 10, 2019
featured

Welcome to Los Angeles

Thursday, June 06, 2019
happiness

More pics from Sokcho, Korea

Monday, May 06, 2019
featured

Traveling to Small Beach Town in Korea! Sokcho!

Tuesday, April 30, 2019
happiness

HAPPY'S HAPPY SPRING TIME! :)

Monday, April 22, 2019
happiness

7 years ago today, when i used to live in hollywood

Saturday, April 06, 2019
featured

MY TRIP TO SHANGHAI CHINA DAY 2 - 3

Monday, April 01, 2019
featured

#TBT HOT DOG HAPPY AT HOT DOG ON A STICK IN SANTA MONICA

Thursday, March 28, 2019
featured

FIRST TIME IN SHANGHAI CHINA !!!

Monday, March 18, 2019
featured

Happy Summer Memories

Tuesday, January 29, 2019
featured

Happy Belated 4 Year Blog Anniversary and a New Beginning for Happy Hazel!

Saturday, January 26, 2019